Watch Tottenham vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Jurgen Klopp returns to the scene of his very first match for Liverpool this weekend as the Reds make their second trip of the season to north London.

Both Klopp and his Tottenham counterpart Mauricio Pochettino may feel there’s a lot to prove when the two sides meet at White Hart Lane on Saturday lunchtime.

After beating Arsenal in their opening Premier League game, Liverpool were left reeling from a 2-0 defeat at Burnley last weekend, but bounced back with an emphatic 5-0 victory over Burton Albion in the League Cup on Tuesday.

Spurs meanwhile were held 1-1 at Everton on the opening day of the season, but followed it up with a narrow 1-0 victory at home to Crystal Palace last Saturday.

The match gets underway at 12:30pm BST — that’s 7:30am New York, 4:30am California, 9:30pm Sydney, 7:30pm Singapore, 3:30pm Dubai and 2:30pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Tottenham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

Liverpool's Sadio Mane celebrates scoring his sides fourth goal with Jurgen Klopp during the Premier League match at the Emirates Stadium, London. Picture date August 14th, 2016 Pic David Klein/Sportimage via PA Images

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 11, SBS One Australia, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports (Argentina, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia), DAZN, Idman TV, Flow Sports Premier, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1 (Belgium), SportKlub 2, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport, Sportsnet (Canada), QQ Sports Live, Sky (Central America), DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, Viably, SFR Sport 1, Silk Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, MNC TV, IRIB Varnish, Sky Sports 1 (Ireland), Sport 2, Flow Sports Premier, SBS ESPN Korea, SuperSport Kosovo 1, Ziggo Sport, TV2 Sumo, Canal+ Sport 2 (Poland), Sport TV3 (Portugal), Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, 102 min Stadium (Singapore), Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol 1 (Ukraine), NBCSN (USA), K +1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments