Watch West Ham vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch West Ham vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon live online and around the world.

Despite being held to a goalless draw by Southampton at Anfield last Sunday, somehow Liverpool are still in control of their destiny of a top four finish and Champions League qualification.

But with Manchester City and Arsenal breathing down their neck, anything short of a victory at London Stadium on Sunday afternoon will cause a headache for Jurgen Klopp going into the last week of the season.

West Ham‘s season is effectively over, safe from relegation and now playing for places in mid-table. Slaven Bilic’s side come into the match undefeated since the start of April, and off the back of a 1-0 victory over Tottenham.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 2.15pm BST — that’s 9.15am New York, 6.15am California, 11.15pm Sydney, 9.15pm Singapore, 5.15pm Dubai and 4.15pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

West Ham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

This Is Anfield readers can also grab a Sky Sports Month Pass for £33.99 a month to also watch Sky Sports’ coverage of the final weekend of the Premier League season.

 

US viewers

West Ham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Sunday, May 7, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp during the FA Premier League match against Southampton at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email