Watch Liverpool vs. Burnley online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

16 September 2017

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Burnley in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon, live online and on TV, kicking off at 3pm (BST).


After a humiliating 5-0 loss away to Man City in the league and a frustrating 2-2 draw with Sevilla in the Champions League, the Reds return to domestic action at Anfield.

Welcoming Sean Dyche’s solid but unspectacular Burnley to Merseyside, Liverpool find themselves level on points with their opponents after four games.

With a gulf expected between the two sides at the end of the season, Jurgen Klopp‘s charges will be looking to seal a morale-boosting victory over the Clarets, but can they turn their form around?

Check the This Is Anfield homepage for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 3pm (BST)—or 10am in New York City, 7am in Los Angeles, midnight in Sydney, 6pm in Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the afternoon.

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is on NBC Sports Gold in the USA.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Sunday, August 27, 2017: Liverpool's Mohamed Salah celebrates scoring the third goal during the FA Premier League match between Liverpool and Arsenal at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find Liverpool’s key clash with Burnley on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, SBS Live, SBS, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Play Sports 2, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN + Brasil, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Astro On The Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Now, Ssports Live, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, Viaplay Denmark, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark, OTE Sport 1, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Hotstar, Sport 2, SportsNavi Live, SBS ESPN Korea, SPS HD, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, Eurosport Romania, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 4 Slovenia, Viaplay Sweden

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage and reaction throughout the afternoon.

More from This Is Anfield