Watch Liverpool vs. Torino online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

7 August 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Torino in their final pre-season friendly on Tuesday evening (7.30pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


With just six days to go until their first game of the new Premier League campaign, the Reds look to repay their local supporters with a warmup showcase at Anfield.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side take to the field tonight against new opposition in Torino, who were drafted in for this friendly after relations with Borussia Monchengladbach broke down.

Having won six of their eight pre-season friendlies prior to this meeting, Liverpool will look to round off the summer with another victory before the arrival of West Ham on Sunday afternoon.

Those attending the game can expect a community feel, while Klopp can hope for a comprehensive display as the likes of Alisson, Naby Keita and Mohamed Salah find their feet together.

Will the Reds cap a productive pre-season with another impressive display?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm (BST)—or 2.30pm in New York, 11.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 10.30pm in Dubai and 9.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Torino is being shown live on LFCTV, which is available to live stream through LFCTV GO here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the afternoon.

DUBLIN, REPUBLIC OF IRELAND - Saturday, August 4, 2018: Liverpool's new signing goalkeeper Alisson Becker celebrates the first goal during the preseason friendly match between SSC Napoli and Liverpool FC at Landsdowne Road. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Liverpool vs. Torino is being shown live on LFCTV for viewers around the world, which is available to live stream through LFCTV GO here.

The Reds’ final pre-season friendly can also be found on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11, DAZN, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Arena Sport 3, Kwese Free Sports, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, PPTV Sport China, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Fotboll / HD, Viasat Football HD, Cable TV Channel 604, Cable TV Channel 603 HD, La 7 Televisioni, Torino Channel, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Astro Supersport 4, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, Viaplay Sweden, Eleven Sports Network

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments