Watch Liverpool vs. West Ham online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

12 August 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. West Ham on Sunday (1.30pm BST) as part of the Premier League‘s opening weekend, live online and on TV around the world.


After a long summer recovering from defeat in the Champions League final with nine pre-season friendlies, the Reds are back in competitive action at Anfield.

Having won seven of their warmup clashes, with new signings Alisson, Fabinho, Naby Keita and Xherdan Shaqiri slotting in well, Liverpool can hope for a strong campaign in 2018/19.

Their first opponents, however, are a new-look West Ham side, led by a new manager in Manuel Pellegrini and featuring nine new faces including Jack Wilshere, Felipe Anderson and Andriy Yarmolenko.

Speaking ahead of the game, Klopp stressed that his side won’t underestimate the Hammers despite finishing nine places above them last season.

But the Kop will be expecting three points, to ensure the perfect start to the campaign.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 1.30pm (BST)—or 8.30am in New York, 5.30am in Los Angeles, 10.30pm in Sydney, 4.30pm in Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Ham is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

You can also watch Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League through Sky Go as part of your Sky package. Click here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Ham is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

ROI Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Ham is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the Republic of Ireland, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

You can also watch Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League through Sky Go as part of your Sky package. Click here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ season opener on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports 2, Flow Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 2, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet East, DIRECTV Sports Chile, Ssports Live, QQ Sports Live, BesTV, PPTV Sport China, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sky HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 1, Cytavision Sports HD, Digi Sport 4, Viaplay Denmark, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Sports Premium, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, Now 621, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, 620 PLTV, Spiler1, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Super Soccer TV, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, Sky Sport Football, SportsNavi Live, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SBS ESPN Korea, TSN2 Malta, SPS HD, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 1 HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines, Canal+ Polska, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport Online, Sport TV2, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Telekom Sport 2 Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, Eleven Sports 2 Taiwan, Digiturk Play, S Sport, OLL.tv, Futbol 2, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, K+PM, VCTV 3 Sports TV

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield


Fan Comments