Watch Liverpool vs. Atletico Madrid online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

A European night under the lights awaits Liverpool, with Atletico Madrid the visitors as the Reds look to overturn a 1-0 deficit in the Champions League. Here’s how to watch on TV around the world.

A place in the quarter-finals in the Champions League and a successful defence of their European crown awaits Jurgen Klopp‘s men tonight.

Diego Simeone’s side make their way to Merseyside with a 1-0 advantage after striking early and effectively nullifying any threat Liverpool possessed in the first leg in Madrid.

The Reds head into the clash off the back of a welcomed confidence boost with a 2-1 win over Bournemouth following two consecutive defeats, while Atletico have managed two score draws in the most recent outings.

The fixture is a season-defining one for Liverpool in their bid to clinch another piece of silverware ahead of a week which could officially see the club crowned Premier League champions.

Can they overturn the first-leg deficit and progress to the quarter-finals tonight?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (GMT)—or 4pm in New York, 1pm in Los Angeles, 7am in Sydney (Thursday), 12am in Dubai (Thursday) and 11pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Atletico Madrid is being shown live on BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultimate in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Atletico Madrid is being shown live on TNT, TUDN, UniMas in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Atletico Madrid and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ last-16 Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport 5 Africa, DStv Now, SportsMax 2, SporrsMax App, Armenia TV, ESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Andina, Optus Sport, DAZN, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, Belarus 5, Proximus Sports, ESPN Play Norte, ESPN Norte, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, Klik SPORT, HRT 2, Esporte Interativo Plus, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Voyo Sport, bTV Action, Goal.com, QQ Sports Live, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, ESPN2 Colombia, Cytavision Sports 1, Cytavision on the Go, O2 TV, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, TV3 Sport, C More Suomi, C More Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct, RMC Sport 2, TeleClub Sport Live, TeleClub Sport, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, M4 Sports, Stod 2 Sport, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, 5Sport, Sky Calcio 2, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Qazsport, SPOTV, SPOTV ON 2, TDM Desporto, TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Canal 3, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport, Polsat Sport Premium 1, IPLA, TVP1, TVP Sport, TVVP Sport Live Streaming, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, Match TV Game, Match TV Football 2, RTS 1, Kanal A, Orange Sport 2, SuperSport 3, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+, Mitele Plus, Viaplay Sweden, TV6 Sweden, ELTA Sports 1, beIN CONNECT Turkey, Digiturk Play, OLL.tv, Futbol 2, B/R Live, TNT USA, Univision NOW, TUDN en Vivo, TUDN USA, UniMas, Watch TNT, K + PM

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email