Watch Man City vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

9 September 2017
ADVERTISING

Here’s how to watch Man City vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon, live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds take to the Etihad Stadium after a productive international break, with Jurgen Klopp‘s squad facing another major test of their credentials.

Having sealed an impressive 4-0 win at home to Arsenal last time out, next up are Pep Guardiola’s City, who head into the weekend level on points with Liverpool in fourth.

City have won both of their games on the road so far this season, but were held to a 1-1 draw by Everton in their only outing at home, ensuring Klopp’s side can make the trip across the M62 in a confident mood.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm (BST)—or 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in California, 9.30pm in Sydney, 3.30pm in Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.

ADVERTISING

 

UK Viewers

Man City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass (10% off for new customers).

Or get 40% off a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well as the Reds’ clash with Newcastle United on October 1 and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Man City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Wednesday, August 23, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp reacts after TSG 1899 Hoffenheim's first goal during the UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg match between Liverpool and TSG 1899 Hoffenheim at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ crucial clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, ESPN Latin America Andina, SBS, Optus Sport, SBS Live, DAZN Europe, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 3 Africa, SportKlub 2 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Diema Sport 2, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, TSN GO, TSN5, TSN1, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, Tianjin Sports Channel, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Sportklub 2 Croatia, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, Viasat Sport Baltic, Sky Pacific, Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, SFR Sport 1, DAZN Europe, OTE Sport 1, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Prime, Hotstar, Star Sports Select 1, beIN Sports 1, Sky Sports Premier League Ireland, Sport 2, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, SportsNavi Live, J Sports 2, SBS ESPN Korea, Astro SuperSport 3, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Sport TV3, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, Match TV Game, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Movistar TV Futbol, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, Futbol 2

ADVERTISING

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.


More from This Is Anfield