Watch Liverpool vs. PSG online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

18 September 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Paris Saint-Germain in the Champions League tonight (8pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


After the agony and the ecstasy of last season’s surge to the final, the Reds are back in action in Europe’s top-tier tournament against PSG.

The Ligue 1 giants arrive at Anfield, like their hosts, boasting a perfect record for the season so far, and on the back of a convincing 4-0 win at home to St Etienne.

Taking on the likes of Neymar and Kylian Mbappe is exactly the challenge Jurgen Klopp‘s side should be relishing, and they’ll need to be at their best to secure the three points.

So can Liverpool kickstart their Champions League campaign with another win over high-profile opposition?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST)—or 9pm in Paris, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 5am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. PSG is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. PSG is being shown live on TNT in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League opener on the following channels worldwide:

Tring Sport 1, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport 5 Africa, Fox Sports Cono Sur, Optus Sport, Sky Sport Austria, DAZN, Idman TV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Proximus 11+, Fox Sports Cono Norte, Klik SPORT, Esporte Interativo Plus, TNT Brazil, TNT Go, Goal.com, Astro Go, MAX Sport 2, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 3 NZ, Planet Sport 1, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports 1, O2 TV, TV3+ HD, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Denmark, TVPlay Sports, FBC Sports, Viasat Sports Premium, C More Suomi, C More Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct, Cosmote Sport 3 HD, 662 Sports 2, 602 HD Sports 2, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, M4 Sports, Stod 2 Sport, RCTI, K-Vision, RTE 2, Virgin TV Go, Sky Sport Football, Sky Calcio 3, SKY Go Italia, KAZsport, TDM Desporto, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, MaxTV Go, Astro SuperSport 3, GO TV Anywhere, TSN1 Malta, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, SuperSport 5 Nigeria, TV2 Sport , TV2 Sumo, Polsat Sport Premium 3, IPLA, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Telekom TV Live, Look Plus, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, Orange Sport 1, Kanal A, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 3, Viaplay Sweden, Teleclub Sport 2 / Sky Sport 2, ELTA Sports 3, OLL.tv, Futbol 2

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments