Watch Tranmere vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

12 July 2017

Here’s how to watch Tranmere vs. Liverpool on Wednesday evening, live online and around the world.


And as if it had never gone away, football was back. Liverpool get their eight-game pre-season underway with the short trip across the Mersey to Tranmere’s Prenton Park on Wednesday night.

Expect a makeshift Liverpool side in these opening pre-season friendlies with players fresh back to Melwood after their summer holidays.

Emre Can is the only player yet to return to the club following his triumphant involvement with Germany at the Confederations Cup in Russia.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm BST — that’s 2.45pm New York, 11.45am California, 4.45am (Thursday) Sydney, 2.45am (Thursday) Singapore, 10.45pm Dubai and 9.45pm in Nairobi.

Online

Tranmere vs. Liverpool is being shown live online on LFC TV GO.

Reds fans can subscribe here and also enjoy all seven other pre-season friendlies this summer, though not all are live coverage.

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, May 24, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp applauds the supporters after a post-season friendly match against Sydney FC at the ANZ Stadium. (Pic by Jason O'Brien/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

LFC TV and LFC TV HD, Stoo 2 Sport (Iceland), TV2 Sumo (Norway), Sport TV3 (Portugal).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the evening. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield