Watch Atletico Madrid vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Atletico Madrid vs. Liverpool on Wednesday evening, live online and around the world.

Victory would see Liverpool pick up their second piece of pre-season silverware of the summer. Having already secured the Premier League Asia Trophy in Hong Kong last month, Munich’s Allianz Arena plays host to this Audi Cup Final.

Having swept aside Bayern Munich on Tuesday night thanks to goals from Sadio Mane, Mohamed Salah and Daniel Sturridge, Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds meet Diego Simeone’s Los Rojiblancos, who beat Napoli 2-1 earlier in the evening.

There’s also a familiar face for Liverpool supporters in Fernando Torres, who could line up for Atleti against his former club.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm BST, that’s 8.30pm local time in the Bavarian capital, and 2.30pm New York, 11.30am California, 4.30am (Wednesday) Sydney, 2.30am (Wednesday) Singapore, 10.30pm Dubai and 9.30pm in Nairobi.

Online

Atletico Madrid vs. Liverpool is being shown live in the UK on ITV 4, which is available to stream for free here.

The match is also being shown live worldwide on LFC TV GO. Reds fans can subscribe to enjoy this match live as well as Saturday’s final friendly of the summer against Athletic Club in Dublin.

MUNICH, GERMANY - Tuesday, August 1, 2017: Liverpool's Mohamed Salah celebrates scoring the second goal with team-mate Sadio Mane during the Audi Cup 2017 match between FC Bayern Munich and Liverpool FC at the Allianz Arena. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

ITV 4 (UK), LFC TV, beIN Sports 1 (Andorra), SuperSport3 (South Africa), DIRECTV Sports (South America & Caribbean), beIN Sports 2 (Australia & New Zealand), ARD Das Erste, Arena Sport 1, ESPN Brasil, PPTV Sport, ARD Das Erste, Cytavision Sports 1, Viaplay, DSport, IRIB Varzesh, Sport 1, Ziggo Sport, Eurosport (Poland), A Bola TV, Sharjah Sports, SuperSport 3 Africa.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email