Watch Bayern Munich vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

1 August 2017

Here’s how to watch Bayern Munich vs. Liverpool on Tuesday evening, live online and around the world.


It’s been a successful pre-season for Liverpool so far, and they go into their first game of the Audi Cup against Bayern off the back of a 3-0 victory at Hertha Berlin on Saturday.

The iconic Allianz Arena plays host to the first of two matches inside 24 hours for the Reds, with Atlético Madrid or Napoli awaiting Jurgen Klopp‘s men in either the final or third-place play-off on Wednesday night.

This will undoubtedly be Liverpool’s biggest test of the summer so far, with Carlo Ancelotti’s German champions oozing talent in every area of the pitch.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm BST, that’s 8.30pm local time in the Bavarian capital, and 2.30pm New York, 11.30am California, 4.30am (Wednesday) Sydney, 2.30am (Wednesday) Singapore, 10.30pm Dubai and 9.30pm in Nairobi.

Online

Bayern Munich vs. Liverpool is being shown live in the UK on ITV 4, which is available to stream for free here.

The match is also being shown live worldwide on LFC TV GO. Reds fans can subscribe to enjoy this match live as well as Wednesday’s second Audi Cup match and Saturday’s final friendly of the summer against Athletic Club in Dublin.

Coaches Diego Simeone of Atletico Madrid (left to right), Carlo Ancelotti of Bayern Munich, Jurgen Klopp of Liverpool and Maurizio Sarri of Napoli taking part in a press conference in Munich,†Germany, 31 July 2017. FC†Bayern Munich, FC†Liverpool, Atletico Madrid and SSC†Napoli will take part in the Audi Cup in Munich, Germany, on 01 and 02 August 2017. Photo: Sven Hoppe/dpa

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

ITV 4 (UK), LFC TV, beIN Sports 1 (Andorra), SuperSport3 (South Africa), DIRECTV Sports (South America & Caribbean), beIN Sports 2 (Australia & New Zealand), ARD Das Erste, Arena Sport 1, ESPN Brasil, PPTV Sport, ARD Das Erste, Cytavision Sports 1, Viaplay, DSport, IRIB Varzesh, Sport 1, Ziggo Sport, Eurosport (Poland), A Bola TV, Sharjah Sports, SuperSport 3 Africa.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield