Watch Liverpool vs. Huddersfield Town online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

28 October 2017

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Huddersfield Town in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon (3pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


After a humiliation at the hands of Tottenham last weekend, Jurgen Klopp has led an inquest into his side’s defensive issues, having already conceded 24 goals this season.

Presenting them with an opportunity to address their miserable form, Liverpool take on Huddersfield at Anfield on Saturday, pitting Klopp against his close friend, David Wagner.

Wagner, best man at Klopp’s wedding, has enjoyed a promising start to life in the Premier League with the Terriers, with their 2-1 win over Man United lifting them to 11th in the table.

Liverpool should still take to Anfield as favourites, however, and with Klopp poised to make a host of changes, they will need to produce a statement performance.

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 3pm (BST)—that’s 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 1am (Sunday) in Sydney, 5pm in Nairobi and 6pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Huddersfield is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the afternoon.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Huddersfield is being shown live on CNBC in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Sunday, May 21, 2017: Liverpool's Roberto Firmino warms-up wearing the new 2017-18 training kit, before the FA Premier League match against Middlesbrough at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN no Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 2 Thailand, TSN GO, TSN4, DIRECTV Sports Chile, BesTV, Ssports Live, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, 6’eren, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Sport Premium, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Now 622, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Spiler TV, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sport 2, SportsNavi Live, SPOTV, Astro SuperSport 3, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport Online, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 2, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, TV3 Sweden, Viaplay Sweden, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the afternoon.

More from This Is Anfield