Watch Liverpool vs. Maribor online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Maribor in the Champions League on Wednesday night (7.45pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds make their second Anfield appearance in five days as they welcome Slovenian outfit Maribor to Merseyside for their fourth Group E clash.

Having drawn with both Spartak Moscow and Sevilla, Jurgen Klopp‘s side sealed a record victory over Maribor at the Stadion Ljudski vrt last time out in Europe, triumphing 7-0 on the road.

With progress to the last 16 in sight, Liverpool can hope for another convincing win, buoyed by their result against Huddersfield Town on Saturday.

Three points on Wednesday night, followed up by victory over Sevilla on November 21, will secure the Reds’ place in the knockout stage of the Champions League, so their midweek form is key.

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 7.45pm (GMT)—that’s 8.45pm in Maribor, 3.45pm in New York, 12.45pm in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Thursday) in Sydney, 10.45pm in Nairobi and 11.45pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Maribor is being shown live on BT Sport ESPN, which is available to live stream here, and for free on BT Sport Showcase.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Maribor is being shown live on Fox Soccer Plus in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Wednesday, August 23, 2017: Liverpool's Roberto Firmino celebrates scoring the fourth goal with team-mates during the UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg match between Liverpool and TSG 1899 Hoffenheim at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, SuperSport 6 Africa, FOX Sports 3, beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS 2 Australia, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 8/HD, Sky Sport 1 HD, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD, Sony LIV, Proximus 11+, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, Arena Sport BIH, Klik SPORT, Arena Sport 4, beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, Sina Sports, PPTV Sport China, CCTV 5+ VIP, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports 3, TV3 MAX, Viasat Xtra 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV6 Estonia, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Fotboll / HD, beIN Sports MAX 6, Sky Sport 8/HD, Sky Sport 1 HD, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Go Deutschland, Cosmote Sport 5 HD, Cable TV Channel 202 HD, Super Soccer Channel 62, Stod 2 Sport 2, Orange TV Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, BT Sport ESPN, BT Sport Live, Sport 1, Premium Play, Premium Calcio 2, Sukachan 3, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Extra 2, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, beIN SPORTS 2 New Zealand, Viaplay Norway, nSport+, Canal+ Sport Online, Sport TV5, Telekom TV Live, SuperSports CH 202, Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect Espana, Viaplay Sweden, Sky Sport 1 Switzerland, Tivibu Spor 82

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.