Watch Liverpool Legends vs. Milan Glorie online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

23 March 2019

Here’s how to watch Liverpool Legends vs. Milan Glorie in today’s charity friendly at Anfield (3pm kickoff GMT), live online and on TV around the world.


In a rematch of the 2005 and 2007 Champions League finals, the Reds’ legends side take on their AC Milan counterparts in a charity clash this afternoon.

Seventeen players from that incredible night in Istanbul will be on the pitch, with eight from Liverpool including Steven Gerrard, Jamie Carragher, Sami Hyypia and Jerzy Dudek.

Their opponents will include the likes of Cafu, Paolo Maldini, Alessandro Nesta, Andrea Pirlo, Gennaro Gattuso and Kaka, with the game no doubt a fiercely contested one despite its nature as a friendly.

Will we witness another big victory for the Reds, or will it be a repeat of Athens?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

For an ad-free experience, download the This Is Anfield Premium app for a one-off fee.

The match gets underway at 3pm (GMT)—or 4pm in Milan, 11am in New York, 8am in Los Angeles, 2am (Sunday) in Sydney, 7pm in Dubai and 6pm in Nairobi.

 

Worldwide

Liverpool Legends vs. Milan Glorie will be broadcast live and in full on LFCTV GO here.

LFCTV is currently free for Sky and Virgin viewers until 6am on Tuesday, March 26.

Get 10 percent off an annual subscription to LFCTV with the This Is Anfield exclusive code GOTIA10 by following the link here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, March 24, 2018J. Steven Gerrard of Liverpool Legends reacts after the LFC Foundation charity match between Liverpool FC Legends and FC Bayern Munich Legends at Anfield. (Pic by Peter Powell/Propaganda)

Live Updates

You can follow Liverpool Legends vs. Milan Glorie with This Is Anfield‘s Joanna Durkan, who will be at Anfield to provide updates from the game.

Live coverage will also be provided throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

For an ad-free experience, download the This Is Anfield Premium app for a one-off fee here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, March 24, 2018J. Robbie Fowler Ian Rush of Liverpool Legends reacts with Dirk Kuyt during the LFC Foundation charity match between Liverpool FC Legends and FC Bayern Munich Legends at Anfield. (Pic by Peter Powell/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Liverpool Legends clash on the following channels worldwide:

ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark, TVRI, DAZN, Fox Sports 2, Fox Sports Go, Viasat Sport, PPTV, ontv, UseeTV, Singtel, StarHub, ESPN Latin America, ESPN Caribbean, ESPN Australia, ESPN Pacific Rim

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This Is Anfield app for free, or ad-free with the This Is Anfield Premium app for a one-off fee.

More from This Is Anfield