Watch Liverpool vs. Sporting CP online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

24 July 2019

Liverpool take on Sporting CP in their final pre-season friendly in the US (8.05pm EDT, 1.05am BST). Here’s how to watch live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds play their Portuguese counterparts for the Western Union Trophy on Wednesday night, with silverware on the line no doubt in an effort to drum up further interest in America.

Having lost against both Dortmund and Sevilla so far in this three-stop tour, this friendly provides Jurgen Klopp‘s side a chance to find fluency and produce a victory before heading back across the Atlantic.

Sporting have experienced a slow pre-season themselves so far, and following severe rain in New York, it could be another drab affair to close out the trip.

Nevertheless, this provides fans with another opportunity to see Klopp’s squad as they work their way back to fitness ahead of the new campaign.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 1.05am (BST)—or 8.05pm in New York, 5.05pm in Los Angeles, 10.05am in Sydney, 4.05am in Dubai and 3.05am in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Sporting CP is live on LFCTV, with coverage starting at 12.15am (BST). LFCTV is available on channel 434 on Sky and channel 544 on Virgin Media.

The match is also available to stream live on LFCTV GO.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Sporting CP is being shown live on TNT in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

LFCTV GO are streaming Liverpool vs. Sporting CP live worldwide, with coverage starting at 12.15am (BST).

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS, USA - Sunday, July 21, 2019: Liverpool Virgil van Dijk signs autographs for supporters after a friendly between Liverpool FC and Sevilla FC at Fenway Park on day six of the club's pre-season tour of America. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ final friendly of the US tour on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Play Norte, ESPN2 Norte, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, PPTV Sport China, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, 662 Sports 2, 602 HD Sports 2, Stod 2 Sport, Mola TV, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, Sport TV1, 111 mio Sports 1, DAZN Spain, Viaplay Sweden

You can follow all the action tonight, during pre-season and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments