Watch Shrewsbury vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool head to Shrewsbury for their fourth round FA Cup tie this evening. Here’s how to watch on TV around the world.

The Reds continued their stunning Premier League campaign with yet another win on Thursday, with Liverpool emerging as 2-1 victors at Wolves.

It maintains Jurgen Klopp‘s side stranglehold atop of the table, but now focus swiftly shifts to the FA Cup clash with Shrewsbury.

Liverpool secured their place in the fourth round with a memorable win over Everton thanks to a stunning Curtis Jones strike, while the League One side scored at the death in their third round replay against Bristol City.

The two sides have met only once in their combined history, in the same stage of the competition in 1996, and are currently separated by 59 places in the Football League pyramid.

A much-changed Liverpool lineup is set to take centre stage today as Klopp looks for fresh legs after three games in 12 days – but will his side secure a place in the fifth round for the first time in his tenure?

The match gets underway at 5pm (GMT)—or 12pm in New York, 9am in Los Angeles, 4am (Friday) in Sydney, 9pm in Dubai and 8pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Shrewsbury vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BBC One in the UK, and is available to live stream on the BBC Sport website and on BBC iPlayer.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Shrewsbury vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beINN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport Maximo, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean, WatchESPN Australia, ESPN, ESPN2 Andina, Kayo Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, ESPN Norte, ESPN Play Norte, ESPN+, SportKlub 1 Serbia, DAZN, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2, Startimes World Football, StarTimes App, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, SKY PerfecTV Live, Sukachan 1, TDM Desporto, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, Match TV Football 3, EuroSport Nordic, Eurosport Player Sweden, Sentanta Sports Ukraine, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 2, Cytavision on the Go, DIGI GO, Digi Sport 3, TV3 Max, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Finland, Spiler 1, Stod 2 Sport, Sport 1, MaxTV Go, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4, Supersport 4 Digitalb, One Channel, Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, Free, Viasat Football HD, SiriusXM FC, 111 mio Sports 1

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email