Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Atletico vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool’s Champions League campaign continues tonight with a familiar foe in Atletico Madrid awaiting in the Spanish capital. Here’s how to watch online and on TV worldwide.

The Reds have started the 2021/22 season strongly to sit one point off the top in the Premier League and command the top spot in their Champions League group.

Their two-point lead at the summit of Group B will be put to the test, however, with the Reds having failed to beat Atletico on their home soil in their three previous meetings.

It makes for an interesting clash ahead with a few familiar faces to look out for, including Luis Suarez who has five goals in 10 appearances this season.

Mohamed Salah will look to have an influence at the other end of the pitch after an electric start to his campaign. So can he and the Reds secure their first win at Atletico today?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST) – or 9pm in Madrid, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 6am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Atletico Madrid vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Atletico Madrid is being shown live on TUDN the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Atletico Madrid and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ latest Champions League game on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, Star+, ESPN Extra, Stan Sport, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 3, CBC Sport Azerbaijan, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, Belarus 5, Proximus?Pickx, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Arena Sport BIH, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, HBO Max, Space Brazil, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, MAX Sport 3, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Arena Sport 7 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Premier Sport 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Estonia, C More Suomi, C More Sport 1, Free, Silk Universal, DAZN1, Cosmote Sport 2 HD, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, Sport 1 Hungary, Viaplay Iceland, Vidio, SCTV, RTE 2, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, 5 Live, SKY Go Italia, Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 254, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, WOWOW Live, qazsporttv.kz, Qazsport, SPOTV ON, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, TDM Desporto, TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, TNT Mexico, TNT Go, Ziggo Sport Golf, Spark Sport, SuperSport PSL, TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium, IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Digi Online, telekomsport.ro, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, Look Plus, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, beIN Sports MAX, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, Premier Sport 2, Kanal A, DStv App, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, C More Sweden, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport, AIS PLAY, Exxen, Megogo, Paramount+, Univision NOW, Univision, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDN App, FPT Play

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email