Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Derby vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool’s League Cup campaign continues on Tuesday night when they travel to Derby County — here’s where to find the match live.

Morale is high right now for Liverpool after impressive victories in the Premier League over Leicester City and Chelsea.

Jurgen Klopp will be hoping that momentum continues to see the Reds comfortably through against Championship opposition at Pride Park to the League Cup fourth round.

The match will also see a debut for German goalkeeper Loris Karius, who comes in for Simon Mignolet after a hand injury.

Derby have had a disappointing start to the season, losing four of their opening eight games and languishing in 20th position in the Championship.

They narrowly overcame League Two side Carlisle United on penalties in the second round of the League Cup last month.

The match gets underway at 7:45pm in the UK — that’s 2:45pm in New York, 11:45am in L.A., 4:45am in Sydney, 2:45am in Singapore, 22:45 in Dubai and 21:45 in Nairobi.

Most TV companies around the world, including Sky Sports 1 in the UK, are opting to show Leicester City vs. Chelsea, but there are still a few channels to find Tuesday night’s Liverpool match on.

 

UK and US coverage

Derby vs. Liverpool is not live on TV in the UK. The best way to follow it is via the This Is Anfield liveblog, which will begin at thisisanfield.com shortly before kick-off. The liveblog will also available on the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android. Download it here.

For US fans, Derby vs. Liverpool is being streamed live on beIN Sports Connect Channel 7, which is available via Fubo TV, and then following these instructions to connect to beIN Sports Connect.

 

FLEETWOOD, ENGLAND - Wednesday, July 13, 2016: Liverpool's goalkeeper Loris Karius in action against Fleetwood Town during a friendly match at Highbury Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Derby vs. Liverpool is being broadcast on the following TV channels around the world:

beIN Sports Arabia 7 (Middle East & North Africa), SuperSport 7 (Africa), Canal 9 (Denmark), beIN Sports Connect (US), beIN Sports 1 (Australia).

 

Radio and Live Audio Streams

BBC Radio 5 Live will have live commentary of the match from Pride Park, whilst LFC TV and LFC TV Go also have audio commentary streaming live.

 

Or join us for live coverage throughout the night…

Get the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments