Watch Liverpool vs. Wolves online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool’s have the chance to turn around their dry January and progress in the FA Cup when Wolves visit Anfield on Saturday lunchtime.

Morale is low with just one win in seven matches this month, having been knocked out of the League Cup by Southampton on Wednesday night.

But Saturday sees an opportunity for Jurgen Klopp‘s side to gain some much-needed confidence against Championship opposition, ahead of Tuesday’s Premier League clash with Chelsea.

The Reds overcame Plymouth in an FA Cup third round replay to set up this fixture, whilst Wolves will be buoyed having beaten Premier League opposition in Stoke City in the previous round.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 12:30pm GMT — that’s 7:30am New York, 4:30am California, 11.30pm Sydney, 8:30pm Singapore, 4:30pm Dubai and 3:30pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Wolves is being shown live on BT Sport 2 and BT Sport 4K UHD in the UK, which is available to live stream for BT Sport customers here.

This Is Anfield can readers subscribe to BT Sport here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Wednesday, January 25, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp looks dejected after Southampton sealed a 1-0, 2-0 on aggregate, victory during the Football League Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 4, beIN Sports Arabia 11, SuperSport 3 Africa, DirecTV Argentina, Setanta Sports Eurasia+, ESPN2 Australia, EuroSport2 Germany, Sony ESPN, DirecTV Sports Caribbean, Eleven Sports Belgium, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brail, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World, Tianjin Sports, Nova Sports 1, 6’eren, Viaplay, Too 2 Sport, BT Sport 2 (UK/Ireland), Sport 2, Fox Sports HD Italia, Viasat Sport Baltic, Go Sports 2, Bugaboo TV, TV2 Sumo, Eleven Poland, Digi Sport 1, Eleven Singapore, TDP, Tviibu Spor 1, Futbol 1, Fox Sports 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments