Watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace in the Premier League on Sunday live online and around the world.

We’re well and truly into the business end of the season and with just five games remaining for Liverpool, every match is vital to retain their position in the top four with Manchester City and Man United breathing down their neck.

Sam Allardyce and Crystal Palace will be looking to frustrate Liverpool’s top four hopes and edge further away from the relegation zone — the Eagles have won their last three Premier League games.

Jurgen Klopp gave injury updates on Jordan Henderson, Joel Matip, Ragnar Klavan, Lucas Leiva, Adam Lallana and Danny Ings during his pre-match press conference at Melwood on Thursday.

Liverpool ran out 4-2 winners in the reverse of this fixture at Selhurst Park back in October. Goals from Emre Can, Dejan Lovren, Matip and Roberto Firmino won the points for the Reds that day.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 4.30pm BST — that’s 11.30am New York, 8.30am California, 1.30am (Monday) Sydney, 11.30pm Singapore, 7.30pm Dubai and 6.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

This Is Anfield readers can also grab a Sky Sports Month Pass for £33.99 a month to also watch Watford vs. Liverpool (1 May), Liverpool vs. Southampton (7 May) and West Ham vs. Liverpool (14 May) as well as all other Sky Sports coverage.

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

STOKE-ON-TRENT, ENGLAND - Saturday, April 8, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp celebrates with Joel Matip after the 2-1 victory over Stoke City during the FA Premier League match at the Bet365 Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email