Watch Stoke vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

8 April 2017

Here’s how to watch Stoke City vs. Liverpool in the Premier League live online and around the world on Saturday afternoon.


Joshua King’s late strike to rescue a point for Bournemouth at Anfield on Wednesday night dealt a blow to Liverpool’s top four aspirations, but Jurgen Klopp‘s side can add further distance between themselves in third and fourth placed Manchester City this weekend.

With City hosting Hull and fellow top four contenders Arsenal and Man United at relegation strugglers Crystal Palace and Sunderland respectively, a win at the Britannia Stadium seems very necessary for the Reds.

While Stoke are a team who could certainly frustrate Liverpool, their Saturday afternoon clash comes after a poor run of form for the Potters. Mark Hughes’ team have lost their last three games to Burnley, Leicester City and Chelsea.

Liverpool ran out 4-1 winners in the reverse of this fixture at Anfield back in December. Goals from Adam Lallana, Roberto Firmino, a Giannelli Imbula own goal and Daniel Sturridge sunk the visitors.

The match gets underway at 3pm BST — that’s 10am New York, 7am California, Midnight (Sunday) Sydney, 10pm Singapore, 6pm Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Stoke vs. Liverpool is not being televised in the UK. The best way to keep up to date with the match is on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android, where there’ll be team news, a live blog and match reaction. It’s free to download here.

 

US viewers

Stoke vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Wednesday, April 5, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp reacts during the FA Premier League match against AFC Bournemouth at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 4, SuperSport 6 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, Optus Sports, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, StarSports Select 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro Supersport, Sportsnet One, DIRECTV Sports Chile, QQ Sports Live, DIRECTV Colombia, Sky HD (Costa Rica), Cytavision Sports 2, OTE Sport 5, beIN Sports 3, Stoo Sport 2, beIN Sports 3 (Indonesia), Sport 2 (Israel), Ssports Live, GO Sports, Canal+ Sport (Poland), Match TV Football 2, Mio Stadium 102, K +NS.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield