Watch Liverpool vs. Southampton online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Southampton in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon live online and around the world.

Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds are slogging their way to the finish line in the Premier League and victory over the Saints at Anfield would keep them in control of a top four finish to the season.

Southampton come to Merseyside looking on course for a mid-table finish, sitting ninth, but without a win in almost a month. Defeats to Manchester City and Chelsea were followed by a goalless draw at home to Hull City last weekend.

This penultimate home game of the season is a match Klopp will be urging the Anfield crowd to get behind the team for, get three points and also revenge for January’s League Cup semi-final exit at the hands of Claude Puel’s side.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 1.30pm BST — that’s 8.30am New York, 5:30am California, 10.30pm Sydney, 8.30pm Singapore, 4.30pm Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Southampton is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

This Is Anfield readers can also grab a Sky Sports Month Pass for £33.99 a month to also watch West Ham vs. Liverpool (14 May) as well as all other Sky Sports coverage.

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Southampton is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

WATFORD, ENGLAND - Monday, May 1, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp celebrates after the 1-0 victory over Watford during the FA Premier League match at Vicarage Road. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email