Watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace on Wednesday afternoon, live online and around the world.

Following domestic warm-ups in last week’s victory at Tranmere Rovers and draw with Wigan Athletic, Liverpool have moved on to Hong Kong for the Premier League Asia Trophy.

Jurgen Klopp has taken a 25-man squad to the Far East, although midfielder Kevin Stewart has returned to England to discuss a potential £8 million move to Hull City.

Aside from injuries, Emre Can is the only player yet to begin pre-season training with Liverpool following his participation in the Confederations Cup with Germany.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 1.30pm BST, that’s 8.30pm local time in Hong Kong, and 8.30am New York, 5.30am California, 10.30pm Sydney, 8.30pm Singapore, 4.30pm Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

Online

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

The match will also be available online worldwide on LFC TV GO from 7.30pm, or four hours after the final whistle.

HONG KONG, CHINA - Monday, July 17, 2017: Liverpool players arrive at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong, ahead of the Premier League Asia Trophy 2017. Roberto Firmino, Philippe Coutinho Correia, manager J¸rgen Klopp, Mohamed Salah, Alberto Moreno, Jon Flanagan, Adam Lallana, Joel Matip, James Milner, Marko Grujic, Dejan Lovren, goalkeeper Loris Karius, goalkeeper Simon Mignolet, Danny Ward, Ragnar Klavan, who was Divock Origi, Nathaniel Clyne, Dominic Solanke, Georginio Wijnaldum, Joel Matip, Daniel Sturridge, captain Jordan Henderson.(Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

Sky Sports 1 (UK and Ireland), LFC TV (from 4 hours after the final whistle), DAZN, TV2 Sumo, Sport TV3, beIN Sports Arabia, SuperSport 3 Africa, Optus Sport, Play Sports 1, Star Sports Select HD1, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World, TSN, Cytavision, Viaplay, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTVV, Stoo 2 Sport, Ziggo Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Philippines), Canal+ (Poland), Match TV, mio Stadium 102, Bongda TV.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email