Watch Wigan vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Wigan Athletic vs. Liverpool on Friday evening, live online and around the world.

Goals from James Milner, Marko Grujic, Pedro Chirivella and Ben Woodburn comfortably saw off Tranmere Rovers at Prenton Park on Wednesday night and Reds fans will be hoping for more of the same at the DW Stadium.

It could also be the first glimpse of Mohamed Salah playing in a Liverpool shirt — the Egyptian international has now obtained his work permit and is eligible to face League One side Wigan.

Last summer goals from Danny Ings and Woodburn saw Liverpool run out 2-0 winners against the Latics.

Following this final domestic pre-season friendly, Jurgen Klopp takes his side to Hong Kong for the Premier League Asia Trophy next week.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm BST — that’s 2.30pm New York, 11.30am California, 4.30am (Saturday) Sydney, 2.30am (Saturday) Singapore, 10.30pm Dubai and 9.30pm in Nairobi.

Online

Wigan vs. Liverpool is being shown online on LFC TV GO from 7.30pm.

Reds fans can subscribe here and also enjoy all six remaining pre-season friendlies this summer, though not all are live coverage.

BIRKENHEAD, ENGLAND - Wednesday, July 12, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp before a preseason friendly match against Tranmere Rovers at Prenton Park. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

LFC TV and LFC TV HD, DAZN (Austria, Germany, Japan, Switzerland), TV2 Sumo (Norway), Sport TV3 (Portugal).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the evening. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email