Watch Hoffenheim vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Hoffenheim vs. Liverpool in the Champions League on Tuesday evening, live online and around the world.

After Saturday’s 3-3 draw at Watford in the Premier League, Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds are under immense scrutiny as they look for a good result in the first leg of this Champions League qualifier to take back to Anfield next week.

Despite the absence of several key first-team players, including Philippe Coutinho, who didn’t travel to Germany, Liverpool will be confident they can secure a place in the Champions League group stage.

Under the lights of their Rhein-Neckar-Arena, however, Hoffenheim, who finished fourth in last season’s Bundesliga, won’t make it easy for the traveling Reds.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm BST — that’s 8.45pm local time in Germany, 2.45pm New York, 11.45am California, 4.45am Sydney (Wednesday), 2.45am Singapore (Wednesday), 10.45pm Dubai and 9.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Hoffenheim vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

 

US viewers

Hoffenheim vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Fox Soccer in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match, and Saturday’s Premier League clash against Crystal Palace, live.

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

BT Sport 2, Rah-e-Farda, K-Sport, beIN Sport Arabia, TV3, SuperSport 5, ESPN Play, Armenia TV, ZDF, Idman TV, Klik Sport, Arena Sport 3, Esporte, Astro SuperSport, bTV, TSN 4, QQ Sports Live, Digi Sport 4, TV3+, YLE, 1TV, OTE Sport 3, Super Soccer Channel 61, Stoo 2 Sport, SONY TEN 2, Sport 5 Israel, Spo TV, Viasat Sport Baltic, Skyndt Myanmar, Fox Sports 1, Futbol 2.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email