Watch Watford vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

12 August 2017

Here’s how to watch Watford vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon, live online and around the world.


Premier League football is back as Jurgen Klopp‘s side begin the task of improving on last season’s 76 points total, whilst learning how to balance their domestic campaign with European action again.

The distraction of the unsavoury transfer speculation of the last week must stop for at least 90 minutes as focus returns to the pitch.

With no major international tournament, Liverpool enjoyed a well-travelled but successful pre-season. However, they will be missing several key first-team players for this opening game due to injury.

Adam Lallana, Nathaniel Clyne, Philippe Coutinho and Daniel Sturridge are all sidelined, but Mohamed Salah will make his competitive debut for the Reds following his summer move from Roma.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm BST — that’s 7.30am New York, 4.30am California, 9.30pm Sydney, 7.30pm Singapore, 3.30pm Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Watford vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

Or get 40% off a NOW TV Sky Sports monthly pass to watch this match, as well as Liverpool vs. Arsenal on 27th August and Manchester City vs. Liverpool on 9th September, as well as all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US viewers

Watford vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League (UK & Ireland), beIN Sports Arabia 2, SBS, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 1, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet (Canada), PPTV Sport, DIGI Sport 1, 6’eren, Viaplay, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Prime (Hungary), Stoo 2 Sport, Sport 1, SportsNavi Live, SuperSports Arabia 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, Go Sports 2, Ziggo Sport, TV2 Sumo, Canal+ Sport 2 (Poland), Eurosport (Romania), Match TV Football 1 (Russia), 102 Mio Stadium, Movistar TV Futbol, NBC SN (USA), K+ (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield