Watch Maribor vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

17 October 2017

Here’s how to watch Maribor vs. Liverpool in the Champions League on Tuesday night (7.45pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds take to Slovenia for their third clash of Group E, as they push for a place in the last 16 of Europe’s top-tier tournament.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side have so far taken just two points from their first two games, drawing 2-2 at home to Sevilla and then 1-1 away to Spartak Moscow, sitting second in the table.

Their challenge is made more difficult with pressure building during a run of one win in their last eight games in all competitions, held to a 1-1 stalemate by Man United on Saturday.

Taking on Maribor, Slovenian PrvaLiga champions but ranked 77th in Europe, could give them the opportunity to turn their form around with a much-needed three points.

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 7.45pm (BST)—that’s 8.45pm in Maribor, 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 5.45am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 9.45pm in Nairobi and 10.45pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Maribor vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport ESPN, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Maribor vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Fox Soccer Plus in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

MOSCOW, RUSSIA - Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho Correia celebrates scoring the first equalising goal with team-mates during the UEFA Champions League Group E match between Spartak Moscow and Liverpool at the Otkrytie Arena. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 4 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SuperSport 6 Africa, FOX Sports 3, FOX Play Latin America, beIN Sports Connect Australia, SBS Live, SBS, Sky Sport 7/HD, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, Proximus 11+, Klik SPORT, Arena Sport BIH, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, PPTV Sport China, Arena Sport 6 Croatia, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports 3, Viasat Xtra 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport 1, Viaplay Finland, beIN Sports MAX 7, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 5 HD, Super Soccer Channel 62, Cable TV Channel 202 HD, Stod 2 Sport 2, Orange TV Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, Premium Play, Premium Calcio 3, SKY PerfecTV LIVE, SPOTV+, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Go Sports 5, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Viaplay Norway, Viasport 1, beIN Sports 3, nSport+, Canal+ Sport Online, 111 mio Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect Espana, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, Sky Sport 1 Switzerland

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield


Fan Comments