Watch Newcastle United vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

1 October 2017

Here’s how to watch Newcastle United vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon (4.30pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds kick off October with a trip to St James’ Park, taking on Rafa Benitez’s Magpies before departing for World Cup qualifiers and youth internationals.

Benitez, a legendary figure at Anfield, has made a strong impression in Newcastle, and has led his side to three wins from their first six games in the Premier League this season.

Liverpool will be eager to ensure their hosts don’t add another, however, as they look to improve on a disappointing performance away to Spartak Moscow in the Champions League on Tuesday night.

Can Jurgen Klopp lead the Reds to their first win on Tyneside since the end of the 2012/13 campaign?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 4.30pm (BST)—that’s 11.30am in New York, 8.30am in Los Angeles, 2.30am (Monday) in Sydney, 6.30pm in Nairobi and 7.30pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Newcastle United vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass (10% off for new customers).

Or get 40% off a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well as the Reds’ clashes with Man United (October 14) and Tottenham (October 22), and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Newcastle United vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN3 South America, ESPN Play Latin America, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, Play Sports 2, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN + Brasil, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, TSN1,
CCTV 5+ VIP, QQ Sports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel, Ssports Live, PPTV Sport China, Tianjin Sports Channel, BesTV, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision Sports HD, DIGI Sport 1, TV3 Sport 2, Viaplay Denmark, Viasat Sport Baltic, Sky Pacific, Viaplay Finland, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, 620 PLTV, Now 621, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Spiler TV, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, Orange TV Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live, SBS ESPN Korea, Go Sports 2, SPS HD, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, TV2 Sumo, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Telekom Sport 2 Romania, Match TV Football 1, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Movistar+, Movistar TV Futbol, Viaplay Sweden, PPTV HD 36, S Sport, Futbol 2, OLL.tv, K +1

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the afternoon.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments