Watch Sevilla vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Sevilla vs. Liverpool in the Champions League on Tuesday night (7.45pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds are looking to secure progress to the last 16 of Europe’s top-tier tournament as they take on Liga challengers Sevilla.

Eduardo Berizzo’s Rojiblancos took a 2-2 draw away from Anfield in the first clash of Group E this season, and have won four of their last five games in all competitions.

But so have Liverpool, with Jurgen Klopp‘s side having notched four consecutive victories over Huddersfield Town, Maribor, West Ham and, most recently, Southampton.

Both sides will be desperate to take all three points on Tuesday, so who will emerge triumphant?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 7.45pm (GMT)—that’s 8.45pm in Seville, 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 10.45pm in Nairobi and 11.45pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Sevilla vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Goals and updates from Sevilla vs. Liverpool will be shown as part of the FOX Soccer Plus Multicast, which is available to stream via Fubo TV and on Facebook.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch tonight’s updates and the full Liverpool vs. Chelsea match live on Saturday.

 

Canadian Viewers

Sevilla vs. Liverpool is being shown live on beIN Sports in Canada, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

SEVILLE, SPAIN - Monday, November 20, 2017: Liverpool's manager J¸rgen Klopp during a training session ahead of the UEFA Champions League Group E match between Sevilla FC and Liverpool FC at the Estadio RamÛn S·nchez Pizju·n. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

K-SPORT 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, SuperSport 5 Africa, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Fox Sports 2 Argentina, FOX Play Latin America, Armenia TV, Foxtel Now, beIN Sports 1 Australia, beIN Sports Connect Australia, Sky Sport 1 HD, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 5/HD, AZTV, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, FOX Play Latin America, Proximus 11+, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Federalna TV, Arena Sport 3, BHT 1, RTRS TV, Klik SPORT, Esporte Interativo Plus, Astro Go, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, bTV Action, Voyo Sport, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports 2, Digi Sport 4, CT Sport, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Football HD, YLE Live, YLE TV2, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 2 HD, Super Soccer Channel 61, Cable TV Channel 201 HD, Sport 1 Hungary, Stod 2 Sport 2, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, TV3 Ireland, Sport +5, Premium Calcio 2, Premium Play, SKY PerfecTV LIVE, Sukachan 2, TDM Desporto, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Eurosport 1, Astro SuperSport 3, Go Sports 5, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Extra 1, Viaplay Norway, Viasport 1, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Polska, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Sport TV4, Telekom TV Live, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, Pro TV, Match TV Game, NTV+ Sport Online, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, beIN Sports Spain, Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect Espana, Viaplay Sweden, RTS Sport, RTS Deux, Sky Sport 1 Switzerland, Tivibu Spor 4

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

Up to 70% off selected items; 25% off all Nike training & lifestyle. Offer ends Monday.