Watch Arsenal vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

22 December 2017

Here’s how to watch Arsenal vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Friday night at the Emirates Stadium, live online and on TV around the world.


Having been held to back-to-back draws by Everton and West Brom, Jurgen Klopp‘s side returned to form with a 4-0 demolition of Bournemouth at Dean Court.

One of their most comprehensive performances of the season, the Reds’ victory on the south coast saw them extend their unbeaten run to 12 games, pushing them back into the top four.

Arguably their biggest challenge of December comes on Friday night away to Arsenal, who take to the field at the Emirates having defeated Newcastle United the previous weekend.

The Gunners have designs on a top-four finish themselves, and Arsene Wenger will be eager to gain a foothold in a clash that he is yet to take three points from since Klopp’s arrival in 2015.

Can the Reds head back to Merseyside for Christmas buoyed by another priceless victory?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (GMT)—or 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Saturday) in Sydney, 11.45pm in Dubai and 10.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Arsenal vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

Or get a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well the Reds’ clashes with Swansea City (December 26) and Man City (January 14), and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Arsenal vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

BOURNEMOUTH, ENGLAND - Sunday, December 17, 2017: Liverpool's Roberto Firmino celebrates scoring the fourth goal during the FA Premier League match between AFC Bournemouth and Liverpool at the Vitality Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Belarus 5, SportKlub 1 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Diema Sport 2, TSN GO, TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, BesTV, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Digi Sport 1, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, Viasat Ultra HD, 6’eren, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, Viasat Sport Premium, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Spiler TV, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, Sky Sport 1 HD Italia, SportsNavi Live, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, SuperSport 3 Nigeria , TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ NOW, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport, Sport TV3, Eurosport Romania, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Football 1, Match TV Game, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar TV Futbol, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, Digiturk Play, OLL.tv, Futbol 1

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield