Watch Liverpool vs. Swansea City online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

26 December 2017

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Swansea City in the Premier League on Boxing Day at Anfield, live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds return to action after Christmas to take on relegation candidates Swansea on Merseyside, looking to respond to their 3-3 draw with Arsenal on Friday night.

After dominating the majority of their top-four clash, Liverpool let a two-goal lead slip to go 3-2 down, before eventually clawing back for a share of the points.

It was a disappointing result for Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds, and facing off against Swansea side sitting firmly in the bottom three after 19 games they have the perfect opportunity to improve.

But will interim player-manager Leon Britton inspire the Swans to victory and end Liverpool’s 13-game unbeaten run?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 5.30pm (GMT)—or 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 9.30pm in Dubai and 8.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Swansea City is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

Or get a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well the Reds’ clash with Man City (January 14) and another meeting with Swansea (January 22), and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Swansea City is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LONDON, ENGLAND - Friday, December 22, 2017: Liverpool's xxxx during the FA Premier League match between Arsenal and Liverpool at the Emirates Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SFR Sport 1, Flow Sports App, Flow Sports Premier, ESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Star Sports Select HD1, VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 2, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Ssports Live, QQ Sports Live, BesTV, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 1, Cytavision Sports HD, Digi Sport 1, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Denmark, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Football HD, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, 620 PLTV, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Spiler TV, Stod 2 Sport, Orange TV Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, SportsNavi Live, GO Sports 1, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Canal+ NOW, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, Digi Sport 1, Movistar+, Movistar TV Futbol, Viaplay Sweden, Digiturk Play, S Sport, K +1

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield