Watch Liverpool vs. Red Star online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Red Star Belgrade in the Champions League at Anfield tonight (8pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.

On the back of a difficult 1-0 victory over Huddersfield, the Reds remain on home turf as they kick off a double-header of clashes with the Serbian SuperLiga leaders.

Red Star are without supporters for tonight’s game, following disturbances in their 2-2 draw with Red Bull Salzburg in the qualifying stage in August.

Jurgen Klopp has been keen to stress that his side “need to be on their toes,” but conceded in his pre-match press conference that a 100 percent home crowd can be a major advantage.

After losing to Napoli last time out in the Champions League, a win tonight would give Liverpool a boost as they aim to keep up with the Serie A side at the top of Group C.

Can they meet expectations and seal a convincing result at Anfield, or will Red Star prove more challenging than hoped?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST)—or 9pm in Belgrade, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 6am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Red Star is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ latest Champions League tie on the following channels worldwide:

Tring Sport 4, beIN Sports HD 11, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 4, SuperSport 6 Africa, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Optus Sport, DAZN, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV, Proximus 11+, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, FOX Play Norte, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, Esporte Interativo Plus, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Astro Go, Ring.bg, Voyo Sport, Goal.com, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 1 NZ, Planet Sport 2, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision Live, O2 TV, TV3 MAX, Viaplay Denmark, TVPlay Sports, C More Suomi, RMC Sport en direct, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 4 HD, 603 HD 603, 604 Ball, Stod 2 Sport, K-Vision, BT Sport 2 (ROI), SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 5, SPOTV2, MaxTV Go, Astro SuperSport 3, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Skynet Sports 5, Ziggo Sport Docu, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, Polsat Sport Premium 4, IPLA, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Telekom TV Live, Telekom Sport 4 Romania, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Match TV Arena, NTV+ Sport Online, RTS 1, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, SuperSports CH 202, Orange Sport 4, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4, Viaplay Sweden, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, OLL.tv, Univision Deportes En Vivo, B/R Live, K +1

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments