Watch Arsenal vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

3 November 2018

Here’s how to watch Arsenal vs. Liverpool in the Premier League this evening (5.30pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.


After a rare week’s break at Melwood, the Reds are back on the road with a testing trip to the Emirates to take on one of their title rivals.

Arsenal welcome Liverpool to north London in an excellent run of form, with Unai Emery inspiring a 13-game unbeaten run in all competitions and the likes of Alexandre Lacazette and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang firing.

But in that period, the Gunners have barely faced a big challenge, beating West Ham, Cardiff, Newcastle, Everton, Watford, Fulham and Leicester in the league, and drawing with Crystal Palace.

They lost to both Man City and Chelsea earlier in the season, and with doubts over the likes of Hector Bellerin, Nacho Monreal and Sokratis, they could be stretched against Liverpool.

Can Jurgen Klopp‘s side capitalise on this defensive weakness and extend their winning run to four games as they look to keep up with the rest of the top three?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5.30pm (GMT)—or 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 3.30am (Sunday) in Sydney, 8.30pm in Dubai and 7.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Arsenal vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 1, which is available to live stream here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Arsenal vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ big title clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 11, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 2, VOOsport World 1, SportKlub 1 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Astro Go, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, TSN GO, TSN3, TSN1, Ssports Live, QQ Sports Live, BesTV, Sky HD, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision Sports HD, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viasat Ultra HD, Sky Pacific, Viasat Football HD, Viasat Sports Premium, Viaplay Finland, 620 Now Premier League TV, 621 Now Premier League 1, Now Player, Now E, Spiler1, Hotstar, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, BT Sport 1 (ROI), SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football, SportsNavi Live, J Sports 4, SPOTV ON, SPOTV2, Astro SuperSport 3, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, SPS HD, Skynet Sports 6, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, beIN Sports 1 HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ 4K Ultra HD, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Sport TV2, Eurosport Romania, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Game, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, #Vamos, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, S Sport+, Digiturk Play, Idman TV

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield