Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Wolves vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Here’s how to watch Wolves vs. Liverpool in the FA Cup third round tonight (7.45pm kickoff GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

After suffering their first Premier League loss of the season, a much-changed Reds side will look to ‘bounce back’ as they begin their FA Cup campaign.

Tonight, Jurgen Klopp takes his squad to Molineux for the second time in a month, having sealed a 2-0 victory over the West Midlands outfit in the league in December, but this time out could be different.

With the focus for many remaining on the title race and progress in the Champions League, Klopp is expected to employ heavy rotation, providing opportunities to squad players and young prospects.

This ensures the trip to Wolves will be an interesting one to watch, as those looking to catch the manager’s eye are given the perfect platform to do so.

Can Liverpool navigate the changes made to reach the fourth round of the FA Cup, or will it be a second consecutive loss to begin 2019?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (GMT)—or 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Tuesday) in Sydney, 11.45pm in Dubai and 10.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Wolves vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BBC One in the UK, which is available to live stream on the BBC iPlayer.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Wolves vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights on will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Get 10 percent off an annual subscription to LFCTV with the This Is Anfield exclusive code GOTIA10 by following the link here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup third round clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 11, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, DAZN, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 2, Digi Sport 2, DIGI GO, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, Stod 2 Sport 2, Eir Sport 1, Astro Supersport 4, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Skynet Sports 5, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, SkySports Pop-Up, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, Viaplay Norway, Viasat 4 Norway, Eleven Sports 1 Poland, Sport TV3, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Game, 111 mio Sports 1, SuperSport Maximo, Eurosport Player Sweden, SCTV 17

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

Get the historic souvenir Liverpool vs. Real Madrid Champions League Final 2022 matchday programme, with worldwide delivery.

Fan Comments