Watch Liverpool vs. Burnley online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Burnley in the Premier League this afternoon (12pm kickoff GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

For a side perceived to be in a minor slump, the Reds are nine games unbeaten in all competitions, and just a week-and-a-half ago produced a stunning display to thrash Watford 5-0.

Returning to the scene of that victory, Anfield, this afternoon should provide the impetus to keep up the pressure on Man City at the top of the table, with three points essential.

Speaking before the game, Klopp stressed that Liverpool would “have to be really good” to take a result from the Clarets, despite Sean Dyche’s side being mired in a relegation battle with nine games to play.

Having played it conservative against both Man United and Everton, this is a game that requires the Reds to go full throttle and secure the three points.

Will it be another big win on Merseyside, or could the Clarets provide another speedbump?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12pm (GMT)—or 8am in New York, 5am in Los Angeles, 11pm in Sydney, 4pm in Dubai and 3pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is being shown live on BT Sport 1, which is available to live stream here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Burnley and a full match replay and highlights on will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Get 10 percent off an annual subscription to LFCTV with the This Is Anfield exclusive code GOTIA10 by following the link here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Anfield clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, Flow Sports App, DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN, Star Sports Select HD1, VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 1, Tigo Sports Bolivia, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, TSN1, TSN GO, DIRECTV Sports Chile, Ssports Live, BesTV, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, Cytavision Sports HD, DIGI GO, Digi Sport 4, Eurosport Player Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Sky Pacific, Viasat Sports Premium, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, RMC Sport en direct, Now Player, Now E, 621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV, Spiler1, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia BT Sport 1 (ROI), Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, SportsNavi Live, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPOTV ON, Astro Supersport, GO TV Anywhere, TSN2 Malta, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Sport TV2, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Telekom Sport 2 Romania, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Football 1, Match TV Game, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Viaplay Sweden, Digiturk Play, S Sport+, S Sport, OLL.tv, Futbol 2, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, Bongda TV, SCTV 17

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This Is Anfield app for free.