Watch Liverpool vs. Dortmund online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

19 July 2019

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund in the first game of the US tour (1.05am BST, 8.05pm EDT), live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds have arrived in the United States with their first stop being South Bend, Indiana, and begin their three-game tour with a clash against Jurgen Klopp‘s old club.

Dortmund are preparing for another title challenge in the Bundesliga, after finishing just two points short of champions Bayern Munich last time out, and have bolstered their squad significantly.

In come Thorgan Hazard, Julian Brandt, Nico Schulz and one of Klopp’s proteges, Mats Hummels, who returns from Bayern after three years away; Abdou Diallo, however, has departed for Paris.

Meanwhile, Liverpool are largely unchanged, and this game could see a host of key players come in, with Virgil van Dijk, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson, Jordan Henderson and Gini Wijnaldum all prime to feature.

The Notre Dame Stadium is unlikely to showcase anything close to the finished product for either side, but it promises to be an entertaining friendly which could hint at what’s to come.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 1.05am (BST)—or 8.05pm in South Bend, 5.05pm in Los Angeles, 10.05am in Sydney, 4.05am in Dubai and 3.05am in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is live on LFCTV, with coverage starting at 12.05am (BST). LFCTV is available on channel 434 on Sky and channel 544 on Virgin Media.

The match is also available to stream live on LFCTV GO.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is being shown live on TNT in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

LFCTV GO are streaming Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund live worldwide, with coverage starting at 12.05am (BST).

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

SOUTH BEND, INDIANA, USA - Wednesday, July 17, 2019: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp leaves the team hotel as the squad head for a second training session on day two of the club's pre-season tour of America. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ first friendly of the US tour on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports 1, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur, DAZN, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, ESPN2 Norte, ESPN Play Norte, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, PPTV Sport China, ESPN2 Andina, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport, Viasat Sports Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, BVB TV, 662 Sports 2, 602 HD Sports 2, Stod 2 Sport, Mola TV, Astro SuperSport 2, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, Eleven Sports 1 Poland, 111 mio Sports 1, DAZN Spain, Viaplay Sweden

You can follow all the action tonight, during pre-season and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

More from This Is Anfield