Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Liverpool vs. Hertha Berlin – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool conclude their run of warmup friendlies in Austria with a clash with German side Hertha Berlin in Innsbruck tonight. Here’s how to watch on TV and online.

The Reds are nearing the end of their four-week training camp, and have so far played out 1-1 draws with Wacker Innsbruck and Stuttgart and a 1-0 victory over Mainz.

Jurgen Klopp will be hoping his squad can work closer to full sharpness as they take on Hertha this evening, with Virgil van Dijk expected to make his first appearance in nine months.

This clash could also see first outings of the summer for Diogo Jota and Andy Robertson, while a host of youngsters and fringe players can look to make an impression on the manager.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of kickoff.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The game gets underway at 7.20pm (BST) – or 8.20pm in Innsbruck, 2.20pm in New York, 11.20am in Los Angeles, 4.20am (Friday) in Sydney, 10.20pm in Dubai and 9.20pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Hertha Berlin is being shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Fans outside of the UK can watch Liverpool vs. Hertha Berlin on LFCTV GO here, with a full match replay and highlights also available after the game.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

GRÖDIG, AUSTRIA - Friday, July 23, 2021: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp shakes hands with Leighton Clarkson after a pre-season friendly match between Liverpool FC and FSV Mainz 05 at the Greisbergers Betten-Arena. (Pic by Jürgen Faichter/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ pre-season friendly on the following channels worldwide:

servustv.com, Servus TV, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Arena Sport 4 Serbia, Arena Sport 5 Croatia, DIGI GO, Sport 1 CZ/SK, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark, Sport 2, MaxTV Go, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Planeta, Match! Football 1, Sport Bladet Play

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout pre-season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.


Upgrade This Is Anfield and support our independent LFC content
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email