Watch Bournemouth vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool travel to Bournemouth on Sunday afternoon hoping to keep the pressure at the top of the table, off the back of a rich run of form.

The Reds have lost just once this season — at Burnley back in August — and make the trip to the south coast off the back of three consecutive clean sheets: a goalless draw at Southampton, a gritty 2-0 victory over Sunderland at home and Tuesday’s 2-0 League Cup quarter-final win over Leeds United at Anfield.

Meanwhile Eddie Howe’s Bournemouth are enjoying relative success in their second season in the top flight, but face Liverpool off the back of a 3-1 defeat at Arsenal last weekend.

This Sunday afternoon clash at Dean Court kicks off at 1.30pm GMT — that’s 8.30am in New York, 5.30am California, 00:30am (Monday) Sydney, 9.30pm Singapore, 5.30pm Dubai and 4.30pm in Nairobi.

Fans can follow the match on This Is Anfield’s liveblog, here on thisisanfield.com shortly before kick-off, or on the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android. Download it here.

 

Live stream for UK viewers

Bournemouth vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to stream live with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, November 26, 2016: Liverpool's Divock Origi celebrates scoring the first goal againstSunderland during the FA Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments