Watch Leicester City vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

19 September 2017

Here’s how to watch Leicester City vs. Liverpool in the League Cup third round on Tuesday night, live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds make their first foray into domestic cup action at the King Power Stadium, in their first of two clashes with Craig Shakespeare’s side in five days.

After defeat to Man City and draws with Sevilla and Burnley, confidence will have dropped at Melwood, but victory over the Foxes in the League Cup could serve as a major morale-booster.

Jurgen Klopp is likely to make a host of changes for Tuesday’s trip to the East Midlands, which may provide a first start of the season for the likes of Danny Ward, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Dominic Solanke.

And shuffling the pack could be exactly what the Reds need, having suffered three disappointing results in eight days, and a midweek win is of paramount importance.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (BST)—or 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles 4.45am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 10.45pm in Dubai and 11.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Leicester City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Football in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass (10% off for new customers).

Or get 40% off a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well as the Reds’ clashes with Newcastle United on October 1, Man United on October 14 and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ cup clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, ESPN Cono Sur, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, Eleven Sports Belgium, Arena Sport 3, ESPN no Brasil, Diema Sport 2, DAZN Canada, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, Nova Sport, TV3 Sport 1, Viaplay Denmark, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Sport, Viaplay Finland, Stod 2 Sport, Sport 2, TDM Desporto, TDM HD, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Eleven Extra, Viaplay Sweden, WatchESPN, ESPN3 USA

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield