Watch Liverpool vs. Everton online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

5 January 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Everton in the FA Cup third round at Anfield on Friday (7.55pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.


Fresh off the back of a gruelling 2-1 victory away to Burnley on New Year’s Day, the Reds head into their first Merseyside derby of the year.

Having already been held to a 1-1 draw by their city rivals under a month ago, Liverpool are pitted against Everton as both sides push for a place in the next round of the FA Cup.

Sam Allardyce’s side are more fully formed since that afternoon at Anfield, but Jurgen Klopp has overseen a run of 16 games without defeat, with Monday’s win at Turf Moor a real confidence-booster.

Friday could see Klopp hand a debut to £75 million new signing Virgil van Dijk, but he will be without both Philippe Coutinho, whose future remains uncertain, and the injured Mohamed Salah.

The stakes are high in this revisit to December 10, but can Klopp mastermind a better result against Everton this time out?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 7.55pm (GMT)—or 2.55pm in New York, 11.55am in Los Angeles, 6.55am (Saturday) in Sydney, 11.55pm in Dubai and 10.55pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Everton is being shown live on BBC One in the UK, which will be available to stream via the BBC iPlayer here.

This Is Anfield will also have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Everton is being shown live on Fox Sports 1 in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup third-round clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 3 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports 1, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Flow Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, Setanta Sports Eurasia +, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, WatchESPN Australia, ESPN Australia, EuroSport Deutschland, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, SportKlub 2 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, DIRECTV Sports Chile, PPTV Sport China, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sportklub 2 Croatia, Nova Sport 1, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, Nova Sports 2, Now Sports 3, Sport 1 Hungary, Stod 2 Sport, Eir Sport 1, Sport 2, Fox Sports HD, DAZN Japan, Astro Supersport, Fox Sports Go, Fox Sports 2, ESPN Pacific Rim, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, Viasat 4 Norway, Viaplay Norway, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Eleven Sports 1 Poland, Sport TV2, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, Eleven Sports 1, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Maximo 360, Movistar+, Tivibu Spor 3, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield

Fan Comments