SOUVENIR PROGRAMME

A general view of Turf Moor, home of Burnley

Watch Burnley vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

On one of the best days on the footballing calendar, Liverpool face a trip to Turf Moor to face Burnley in another must-win Premier League clash.

The Reds were frustrated at home to Man United and Arsenal leading up to Christmas and will be hoping to return to winning ways against Vincent Kompany’s side.

With the Gunners not in action until Thursday, an opportunity to spend the next 48 hours at the top of the pile presents itself should Jurgen Klopp‘s team pick up all three points.

Can Liverpool do the business on Boxing Day again?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5.30pm (GMT) – or 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 9.30pm in Dubai and 8.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Burnley vs. Liverpool is being shown on Amazon Prime Video in the UK, which is available to live stream with Amazon Prime here.

Live audio commentary of Burnley vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Burnley vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC Sports and Telemundo in the US, which are available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Burnley vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Canada Viewers

Burnley vs. Liverpool is being shown live on the fuboTV in Canada, which is available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Burnley vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Burnley vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

You can follow all of today’s action and the whole of the 2023/24 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.