Watch Liverpool vs. Arsenal online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

27 August 2017

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Arsenal in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon, live online and around the world.


With their sweeping attacks and unpredictable defences, Liverpool’s meeting with Arsenal at Anfield has all the ingredients for a pulsating, or maybe chaotic, 90 minutes.

There have been 20 goals in the last four meetings between these two sides and Jurgen Klopp‘s team will be the more confident of the opponents, coming into the game off the back of three consecutive victories against Hoffenheim, twice, either side of Saturday’s 1-0 win over Crystal Palace.

Arsene Wenger’s side arrive on Merseyside off the back of defeat at Stoke City, a result which has upped the pressure on their French manager. An increasingly familiar feeling for the 67-year-old.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 4pm BST — that’s 11am New York, 8am California, 1am (Monday) Sydney, 11pm Singapore, 7pm Dubai and 6pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Arsenal is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

Or get 40% off a NOW TV Sky Sports monthly pass to watch this match, as well as Manchester City vs. Liverpool on 9th September, as well as all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Arsenal is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League (UK & Ireland), beIN Sports Arabia 2, SBS, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 1, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet (Canada), PPTV Sport, DIGI Sport 1, 6’eren, Viaplay, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Prime (Hungary), Stoo 2 Sport, Sport 1, SportsNavi Live, SuperSports Arabia 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, Go Sports 2, Ziggo Sport, TV2 Sumo, Canal+ Sport 2 (Poland), Eurosport (Romania), Match TV Football 1 (Russia), 102 Mio Stadium, Movistar TV Futbol, NBC SN (USA), K+ (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield