Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Swansea vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Liverpool travel to Swansea on Saturday afternoon looking to continue an exciting run of form. Victory would see the Reds move second in the Premier League.

Morale is high right now for Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds after consecutive league victories over Leicester City, Chelsea and Hull City, with some sumptuous football being played.

Francesco Guidolin’s Swansea go into the game just one place outside the relegation zone, having suffered four defeats and only one win so far this league season.

This Saturday lunchtime clash at the Liberty Stadium kicks off at 12:30pm BST — that’s 7:30am in New York, 4:30am in California, 9:30pm Sydney, 7:30pm Singapore, 3:30pm Dubai and 2:30pm in Nairobi.

Fans can follow the match on This Is Anfield’s liveblog, here on thisisanfield.com shortly before kick-off, or on the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android. Download it here.

 

Live stream for UK viewers

Swansea vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to stream live with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, September 24, 2016: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp hugs goalkeeper Loris Karius after the 5-1 victory over Hull City during the FA Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Fan Comments