Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Liverpool vs. Everton online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Everton — the 228th Merseyside derby — live online and around the world.

They say the form book goes out of the window when it’s the derby, but both teams have hit a resurgence in their seasons of late which could make for a great encounter at Anfield on Saturday lunchtime.

The Reds start the weekend in fourth place, six points ahead of their Blue neighbours, and the chance to go level on points with second-placed Tottenham, who travel to Burnley later on Saturday.

But if the form book matters for nothing, maybe history is on Jurgen Klopp‘s side. Everton haven’t won a Merseyside derby since 2010, and haven’t won at Anfield since 1999.

Liverpool were hit with a blow over the international break in that Adam Lallana will miss the clash, and several weeks of action, but equally important to Everton, Séamus Coleman faces a long stretch on the sidelines after suffering a leg break whilst playing for Ireland against Wales.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm GMT — that’s 7.30am New York, 4.30am California, 10.30pm Sydney, 7.30pm Singapore, 3.30pm Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Everton is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

This Is Anfield readers can also grab a Sky Sports Month Pass for £33.99 a month to also watch West Brom vs. Liverpool (16 April) and Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace (23 April) as well as all other Sky Sports coverage.

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Everton is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Monday, December 19, 2016: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp and Everton's manager Ronald Koeman before the FA Premier League match, the 227th Merseyside Derby, at Goodison Park. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.


Upgrade This Is Anfield and support our independent LFC content
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email