Watch Hertha Berlin vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Hertha Berlin vs. Liverpool on Saturday afternoon, live online and around the world.

After taking his squad to Tranmere, Wigan and Hong Kong, Jurgen Klopp returns to his homeland for the first of three matches in five days in Germany.

Hertha Berlin’s iconic Olympiastadion is Saturday night’s venue, before Liverpool travel south to the Audi Cup in Munich in midweek.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 5pm BST, that’s 6pm local time in the German capital, and 12noon New York, 9am California, 2am (Sunday) Sydney, 0.00am (Sunday) Singapore, 8pm Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

Online

Hertha Berlin vs. Liverpool is being shown live on LFC TV GO.

Reds fans can subscribe to enjoy this match live as well as next Saturday’s final friendly of the summer against Athletic Club in Dublin.

HONG KONG, CHINA - Monday, July 17, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp arrives at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong, ahead of the Premier League Asia Trophy 2017. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

LFC TV, TV2 Sport (Norway), Sport TV2 (Portugal), Sky Sport News HD (Germany & Austria), Sport 1 (Hungary), Stod 2 Sport (Iceland), Match TV Football 1 (Russia) and Saudi Sports 1 (Saudi Arabia).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email