Watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon, live online and around the world.

Tuesday’s 2-1 victory at Hoffenheim will have gone some way to taking the pressure off Jurgen Klopp‘s side’s shoulders following their erratic Premier League opening day draw with Watford.

Crystal Palace represent the Reds’ first challenge at home this campaign, and Frank de Boer’s team have something of a point to prove themselves following a humiliating 3-0 defeat against Huddersfield Town last Saturday.

Palace are without winger Wilfried Zaha, but Liverpool continue to struggle with several injury problems of their own.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 3pm BST — that’s 10am in New York, 7am California, Midnight Sydney (Sunday), 10pm Singapore (Wednesday), 6pm Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace is not live on TV in the UK, however This Is Anfield and the This Is Anfield app will bring you live text commentary from shortly before kick-off.

SINSHEIM, GERMANY - Tuesday, August 15, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp before the UEFA Champions League Play-Off 1st Leg match between TSG 1899 Hoffenheim and Liverpool at the Rhein-Neckar-Arena. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports (North Africa), SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, ESPN Latin America, Optus Sport, DAZN, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 1, Astro SuperSport 3, Sportsnet East, Guangdong Sports Channel, PPTV Sport China, Tianjin Sports Channel, Ssports Live, LeTV, 6’eren, Viasat Sport Baltic, 620 PLTV, Now 621, Sky Sport 3 Italia, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport, Canal+ Sport (Poland), Sportklub 2 Slovenia, NBC SN.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email