Watch Spartak Moscow vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Spartak Moscow vs. Liverpool in the Champions League on Tuesday night, live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds take to the Otkrytiye Arena for their latest European outing, as they push for dominance in Group E following their 2-2 draw with Sevilla last time out.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side ended a miserable run of form with a 3-2 win away to Leicester City last time out, having gone four games without a victory in all competitions.

They will take on a Spartak side who have won just five times in 14 games so far this season, with Massimo Carrera’s charges struggling for consistency and, ahead of Tuesday, fitness.

Can Liverpool continue to build on three points at the King Power Stadium with another triumph in Europe?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (BST)—or 9.45pm in Moscow, 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 4.45am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 10.45pm in Dubai and 9.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Spartak Moscow vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Spartak Moscow vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Fox Sports 2 in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Monday, September 25, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp and Head of Fitness and Conditioning Andreas Kornmayer during a training session at Melwood Training Ground ahead of the UEFA Champions League Group E match against FC Spartak Moscow. (Pic by Paul Greenwood/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 5 HD, SuperSport 6 Africa, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, Fox Sports 2 Argentina, FOX Play Latin America, beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN Sports 1 Australia, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sport 1 HD, Sky Sport 7/HD, Idman TV, SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, Proximus 11+, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, Sony LIV, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, RDS 2, RDS GO, TSN GO, TSN4, PPTV Sport China, CCTV 5+ VIP, QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, Sky Sport 2 NZ, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport 1, Viasat Xtra 6, beIN Sports MAX 5, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 4 HD, Cable TV Channel 202 HD, Super Soccer Channel 62, Stod 2 Sport 2, Eir Sport 2, Premium Play, Premium Calcio 3, SKY PerfecTV LIVE, Sukachan 1, Spo TV +, Astro SuperSport 3, Eurosport Asia, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Extra 1, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport, nc+ GO, Sport TV4, Match TV Game, NTV+ Sport Online, Sportklub 2 Slovenia, Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect Espana, Viasat Fotboll / HD, Viaplay Sweden, Sky Sports 1 Switzerland, TeleClub Sport Live

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email