Watch Brighton vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Brighton vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon (3pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds head to East Sussex looking to follow up a convincing 3-0 win away to Stoke City with their first-ever Premier League victory over the Seagulls.

Chris Hughton’s side are in their maiden campaign in the new top flight, and have begun the season in impressive form.

Brighton sit 10th in the table, nine points behind fifth-placed Liverpool, with Hughton overseeing a solid run of home form that could present a major challenge.

Jurgen Klopp has led the Reds through a seven-game unbeaten run since their 4-1 loss at Tottenham, and victory at the bet365 Stadium in midweek will ensure a confident trip down south.

But can Liverpool kick off a busy December with another three points at the Amex Stadium?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 3pm (GMT)—that’s 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 2am (Sunday) in Sydney, 6pm in Nairobi and 7pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Brighton vs. Liverpool is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the day.

 

US Viewers

Brighton vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, Flow Sports App, Flow Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Star Sports Select HD1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, Kwese Free Sports, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, TSN GO, TSN1, DIRECTV Sports Chile, Guangdong Sports Channel, BesTV, PPTV Sport China, Tianjin Sports Channel, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 2, Digi Sport 1, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Football HD, 620 PLTV, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia, Sky Sports Premier League Ireland, Sport 2, J Sports 2, SportsNavi Live, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPOTV+, Ssports Live, Astro SuperSport 3, Go Sports 2, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport Online, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, Digiturk Play, Bongda TV, SCTV 15 Vietnam, K +PC

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the day.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments