Watch Liverpool vs. West Brom online — Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

27 January 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. West Brom in the FA Cup fourth round at Anfield on Saturday (7.45pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds will be looking to respond in emphatic fashion this weekend, putting Monday night’s 1-0 defeat away to Swansea City behind them as they bid for cup progress.

Taking on a West Brom side who, after going four months without a victory at the end of last year, have won two, drawn two and lost one in their last five games, Liverpool will be wary of another upset.

Their loss at the Liberty Stadium was a major setback, but with Jurgen Klopp keen to stress the need to “strike back” swiftly, this clash comes at an ideal juncture.

Liverpool were held to a 0-0 draw by the Baggies back in December, but can they improve and return to winning ways in the FA Cup?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (GMT)—or 2.45pm in New York, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Sunday) in Sydney, 11.45pm in Dubai and 10.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Brom is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Brom is being shown live on Fox Sports 2 in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Friday, January 5, 2018: Liverpool's Virgil van Dijk celebrates scoring the winning goal at the Kop end to seal a 2-1 victory over Everton on his debut during the FA Cup 3rd Round match between Liverpool FC and Everton FC, the 230th Merseyside Derby, at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup fourth-round clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 3 Digitalb, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport Select 2 Go, DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, Setanta Sports Eurasia +, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, ESPN Australia, WatchESPN Australia, EuroSport Deutschland, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, SportKlub 1 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Deportes, PPTV Sport China, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Nova Sport 1, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, beIN Sports 2, Sport 2 Hungary, Stod 2 Sport, BT Sport 2, Fox Sports HD, DAZN Japan, SBS ESPN Korea, Astro Supersport 4, Fox Sports Go, Fox Sports 4, ESPN Pacific Rim, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, Viaplay Norway, Viasat 4 Norway, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Eleven Sports 1 Poland, Sport TV3, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport 3, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Eurosport Player Sweden, EuroSport Nordic, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield

Fan Comments