Watch Liverpool vs. Fulham online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Fulham in the Premier League this afternoon (12pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

Five days on from their miserable trip to Belgrade, the Reds return to Anfield for a league clash that can ensure a lift in morale on Merseyside.

A 2-0 defeat to Red Star in the Champions League has left supporters in low spirits, but with Jurgen Klopp‘s side still unbeaten in the league there remains a cause for positivity.

After losing in Serbia, Klopp will demand a response from Liverpool when they take on relegation candidates Fulham, who arrive in turmoil.

Manager Slavisa Jokanovic has been in talks with Fulham’s owners throughout the week regarding his position, and plans to spark a surge up the table after one win in 11.

On paper, a struggling Cottagers should provide the Reds with the perfect target as they aim to get back to winning ways.

But as Red Star proved, underestimating the opposition could be costly for today’s hosts.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12pm (GMT)—or 7am in New York, 4am in Los Angeles, 11pm in Sydney, 4pm in Dubai and 3pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Fulham is being shown live on BT Sport 1, which is available to live stream here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Fulham is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport 3 Africa, SL2G, Flow Sports App, Optus Sport, DAZN, Star Sports Select HD2, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Ssports Live, BesTV, QQ Sports Live, Sky HD, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark, Now Player, Now E, 621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, BT Sport 1 (ROI), Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, J Sports 2, SportsNavi Live, SPOTV2, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, SPS HD, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD, Canal+ Sport Online, Sport TV2, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+, Digiturk Play

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email